More Persona 4 Fanart

Back to more Persona 4 fanart. For those of you who are wondering why there’s so darn much fanart here, I have the summers off and I play a LOT of video games and watch a LOT of shows and movies. (In addition to riding my bike and enjoying the weather – there are a LOT of hours in a day when you don’t have to work!) Anyway, I didn’t have a lot of illustration work to do this summer so I honed my skills by entertaining fans on Teh Internets. Mostly Persona 4 fans, since they enjoy quirky fanwork and hilarious stuff.

The Inaba Police are that underfunded

This here’s my two favorite characters from Persona 4, Adachi and Dojima, two small-town police detectives with quite the love-hate relationship. This was my first piece done entirely with Photoshop. I like the smoothness, but I missed working with the brush pen.

Published in: on January 25, 2010 at 5:01 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fienemannroad.wordpress.com/2010/01/25/more-persona-4-fanart/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

