Massively Work, week… 7? I think.

Can’t believe I’ve been doing this for almost two whole months.

This week’s The Mog Log had me working with making my compositions a bit more busy:

And then A Mild-Mannered Reporter inspired me to look at ancient Doublemint ads:

This was my very favorite piece of Massively work, by far. I loved working with the textures and the line-lessness and the realism. Want to work in this style in a bit more!

Published in: on March 10, 2010 at 8:36 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fienemannroad.wordpress.com/2010/03/10/massively-work-week-7-i-think/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Loved that mog. Seriously. Keep up the good work!

    • He looks so dejected, doesn’t he? 😉

      Thanks for stopping by!

  2. I definately appreciate your work. I check Massively from time to time, and your artwork is usually the high point 😛

    • Thanks for the feedback! Glad to see people from Massively are popping in!


Leave a Reply

